Creating a splash by working hard, being nice & making a difference!       
 OFFICE & FACILITIES STAFF 

RoleNameEmail Address 
Principal Mr. Gurdeep Lalllallg@hdsb.ca
Vice Principal Mrs. Kelly Shepherdshepherdk@hdsb.ca 
Senior Secretary Mrs. Jane Murraymurrayja@hdsb.ca
Mon/Wed/Fri Mrs. Stacey Eatougheatoughs@hdsb.ca
Tues/Thurs Mrs. Shannon Smithsmithsh@hdsb.ca
Wed/Fri Ms Carolyn Mackesymackesyc@hdsb.ca
Tues  Ms Donna Cowperwaite
cowperwaid@hdsb.ca
Head Custodian Mr. Carols Batista batistac@hdsb.ca
Custodian Ms Vicki Szwedowskiszwedowskiv@hdsb.ca
Custodian Mr. Alex Suan 


 SUPPORT & PLANNING STAFF 

RoleName (Website)Email Address 
CYC Ms Nancy Boose (Child & Youth Counsellor) boosen@hdsb.ca
ESL Ms Milka Lukiclukicm@hdsb.ca
SERT - J/I Mrs. Corina Cafazzocafazzoco@hdsb.ca
SERT - J/I/FI Mrs. Kristy Sundwallsundwallk@hdsb.ca
SERT - Primary Mrs. Brenda Mabbottmabbottb@hdsb.ca
EA Mrs. Hollie Barnesbarnesh@hdsb.ca 
EA Mrs. Diana Gonzalesgonzalesd@hdsb.ca
EA Mrs. Cobie Marshallmarshallc@hdsb.ca 
EA Ms Celeste McMillan-Roczniakmcmillanc@hdsb.ca
EA Ms Laura-Lee Nezicnezicl@hdsb.ca 
EA Ms Sobia Alvi alvis@hdsb.ca
EA Ms Tasha McLeodmcleodt@hdsb.ca 
EA Ms Robin McKaymckayr@hdsb.ca 
French Mr. Jeff Kraus krausj@hdsb.ca
French Mme Laura Segretosegretol@hdsb.ca
French Mme Yvette Salibsaliby@hdsb.ca
French Mme Chantal Wallinwallinc@hdsb.ca
Planning Mrs. Andrea Tsigkiristsigkirisa@hdsb.ca
Teacher Librarian
Librarian Tech
 Ms Sarah Cann
 Ms Linda Price
canns@hdsb.ca
priceli@hdsb.ca
Music Mr. Michael Yatesyatesm@hdsb.ca
Music Mr. Jarrod Haddockhaddockj@hdsb.ca
Physical Education Ms Taylor Dowdall dowdallt@hdsb.ca


 FULL DAY KINDERGARTEN (FDK) 

Class Code Teacher (Class Websites) Email Address
KF-1 Ms Elizabeth Gittings / Mrs. Hewa Senaratnegittingse@hdsb.ca / senaratneh@hdsb.ca
KF-2 Ms Katie Gordongordonka@hdsb.ca
KF-3 Ms Erica O'Driscoll / Ms Valerie Penfoldodriscolle@hdsb.ca / penfoldv@hdsb.ca


 ENGLISH 

Class CodeTeacher (Class Websites)Email Address
1-1 Mrs. Sonia Garchagarchas@hdsb.ca
1-2 Mrs. Bimal Saultsaultb@hdsb.ca
12-1 Ms Peggy Netherynetherym@hdsb.ca
23-1 Ms Jennifer Flint flintj@hdsb.ca
34-1 Mrs. Leslie Hasselmanhasselmanl@hdsb.ca
45-1 Mr. David Welch welchd@hdsb.ca
5-1  Ms Amy Laidlawlaidlawa@hdsb.ca
6-1  Mrs. Denise Brouwerbrouwerd@hdsb.ca
67-1 Mr. Mark Best bestm@hdsb.ca
7-1  Ms. Natasha Crompton-Dunn cromptondunn@hdsb.ca
78-1  Mrs. Stephanie Cormiercormiers@hdsb.ca
8-1  Mr. William Branscombe branscombew@hdsb.ca


 FRENCH IMMERSION 

Class CodeTeacher (Class Websites)Email Address 
2-1FI Mme Cassie Haney (French)haneyc@hdsb.ca
2-2FI Ms Kristen Helou (English)helou@hdsb.ca
3-1FI Mrs. Natasha Kellerman (English)kellermann@hdsb.ca
3-2FI Mme Kyrsta Simms (French)simmsk@hdsb.ca
34-1FI Mme Adele Perrin (French)perrina@hdsb.ca
4-1FI Ms Hayley Milutinovic (English)milutinovich@hdsb.ca
5-1FI Mme Sarah Lowes (French)lowess@hdsb.ca
6-1FI Mrs. Lindsay Aycan (English)aycanl@hdsb.ca
67-1FI Mr. Jarrod Haddock (E) / Mr. Moussa Keita (F)haddockj@hdsb.ca / keitam@hdsb.ca
78-1FI Mrs. Kristy Sundwall (E) / Mme Chantal Wallin (F)sundwallk@hdsb.ca / wallinc@hdsb.ca


 GIFTED 

Class CodeTeacher (Class Websites)Email Address 
SG-1P Ms Jane Jensen (Gr.1/2)jensenj@hdsb.ca
SG-2P Ms Samantha Cooper (Gr.2)coopers@hdsb.ca
SG-3P Ms Nicole Pitoscia (Gr.3)pitoscian@hdsb.ca
SG-1PJ Ms Meghan Vanderlaan (Gr.3/4)vanderlaanm@hdsb.ca
SG-2J Mr. Todd Orr (Gr.4/5)orrt@hdsb.ca
SG-3J Ms Gemma Shugg (Gr.5)shuggg@hdsb.ca
SG-4J Mrs. Lauren Garven (Gr.5/6)garvenl@hdsb.ca
SG-5J Mrs. Melanie Arndt (Gr.6)arndtm@hdsb.ca