Creating a splash by working hard, being nice & making a difference!       

  PWE Staff  
(


OFFICE STAFF
PrincipalMr. Gurdeep Lall
VPMrs. Kelly Shepherd
Senior SecretaryMrs. Jane Murray
General Secretary
(M/W/F)
Mrs. Stacey Eatough
General Secretary
(T/R)
Mrs. Shannon Smith
General Secretary
(T)
Mrs. Donna Cowperthwaite


SUPPORT STAFF
CYCMs Nancy Boose
LRTMs Meghan Vanderlaan
Teacher Librarian
Library Tech
Ms Sarah Cann
ESLMrs Milka Lukic


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
EAMs Celeste McMillan
EAMs. Gillian Whittall
EAMrs. Cobie Marshall
EAMs Laura-Lee Nezic
EAMrs. Hollie Barnes

EAMs Diana Gonzalez
gonzalezd@hdsb.ca
EAMs Jeanette Honig


CUSTODIAL STAFF
Head CustodianMr. Carlos Batista
Evening CustodianMr. Dominic Triumbari
Evening CustodianMrs. Vicki Szwedowski
  F.D.K. & Primary  
(Grades K-3)

CLASS
CODE
TEACHER
KF-1Ms Cathy Blakley
& Mrs. Hewa Senaratne
KF-2Ms Katie Gordon
& Ms Harjinder Bhogal
KF-3Mrs. Erica O'Driscoll
 Deepa Dhaliwal
SG-1PMs Jane Jensen
SG-2PMrs. Patricia VanDongen
SG-3PMs Nicole Pitoscia
SG-1PJMr. Darren Barlow 
1-1FIMrs Sonia Garcha
garchas@hdsb.ca
1-2FIMlle Cassie Haney
haneyc@hdsb.ca
2-1FIMs. Peggy Nethery
netherym@hdsb.ca
2-2FIMlle Stephanie Tilley
tilleys@hdsb.ca
23-1FIMlle Adele Perrin
perrina@hdsb.ca
3-1FIMrs. Madeline West-Kelly
westm@hdsb.ca
34-1FIMrs. Natasha Kellerman
kellermann@hdsb.ca
4-1FIMme Kyrsta Simms
simmsk@hdsb.ca
12-1Mrs. Bimal Sault
saultb@hdsb.ca
23-1Ms Sara Bold
bolds@hdsb.ca
FrenchMme Yvette Salib
saliby@hdsb.ca
MusicMr. Michael Yates
yatesm@hdsb.ca
GymMr. Dan Horne
horned@hdsb.ca
SERT
Coverage
Ms Amandip Banwait
SERTMrs. Andrea Tsiagkiris
tsiagkirisa@hdsb.ca
  Junior & Intermediate  
(Grades 4-8)

CLASS CODETEACHER
SG-1PJMr. Darren Barlow 
barlowd@hdsb.ca
SG-2JMs Lauren Garven
garvenl@hdsb.ca
SG-3JMrs. Melanie Arndt
arndtm@hdsb.ca
SG-4JMs Gemma Shugg 
shuggg@hdsb.ca
34-1FIMrs. Natasha Kellerman 
kellermann@hdsb.ca
4-1FIMme Kyrsta Simms
simmsk@hdsb.ca
5-1FIMr. Jesse Steinman
steinmanj@hdsb.ca
56-1FIMlle Sarah Lowes
lowess@hdsb.ca
67-FIMr. Jarrod Haddock
haddockj@hdsb.ca
Moussa Keita
keitam@hdsb.ca
4-1Mrs. Leslie Hasselman
hasselmanl@hdsb.ca
45-1Mr. Matt Demeter
demeterm@hdsb.ca
56-1Mrs. Denise Brouwer
brouwerd@hdsb.ca
6-1Mr. Mark Best
bestm@hdsb.ca
7-1Ms Natasha Crompton-Dunn
cromptondunn@hdsb.ca
78-1Ms Stephanie Cormier
cormiers@hdsb.ca
8-1Mr. William Branscombe
branscombew@hdsb.ca
Jr.Core FrenchMr. Jeff Kraus
krausj@hdsb.ca
Int.Core FrenchMme Chantal Wallin
wallinc@hdsb.ca
MusicMr. Michael Yates
yatesm@hdsb.ca
GymMr. Dan Horne
horned@hdsb.ca
SERTMs Corina Cafazzo
cafazzoco@hdsb.ca